Reserve A Table

S&L Ice Cream Van Tour

Summer is better with cocktails and ice cream right? 🍦🍹

So we have decided to bring you our very own branded Ice Cream Van that will be touring the country in August... eeeeeek!

Even better... this means you can get FREE ice cream this summer along with a FREE summer cocktail voucher!

The FREE ice cream from the S&L Ice Cream Van will be inspired by our summer cocktails, as well as a extra special ice cream inspired by our OG... Pornstar Martini of course! Could you think of anything better than sitting in the sunshine enjoying a S&L Pornstar Ice Creamtini?!

We will also be raising money to a charity very close to us - MND. Pop a coin or two in a collection tin on the day or visit our JustGiving page 👉 here.

Check out which cities we will be stopping off at on our adventure...

*Disclaimer - 500 FREE ice creams per location, 30 Hot Girl Summer Kit bags available for the first 30 people. Please speak to the team if you have any allergens. 

Ice Cream Van Tour

The route...

 Thursday 18th August – Bournemouth
Friday 19th August – Bristol
Saturday 20th August – Reading
Sunday 21st August – London
Tuesday 23rd August – Birmingham
Thursday 25th August – Edinburgh
Saturday 27th August – Leeds
Sunday 28th August – Manchester
Monday 29th August – York
Tuesday 30th August – Newcastle 

Follow our Instagram stories on the day for more information on specific locations and times! @sluglettuce