The Slug And Lettuce, Liverpool

0151 236 8820

Address

The Slug And Lettuce, Liverpool

North John Street

Watson Prickard Building

Liverpool

Merseyside

L2 4SH

United Kingdom

Manager:

Jackie Drennan

Contact Number:

0151 236 8820

Opening times:

Monday - Wednesday: 10am - 11pm
Thursday: 10am - 12am
Friday: 10am - 1am
Saturday: 10am - 2am
Sunday: 10am - 11pm

Liverpool

The new-look Slug in Liverpool is open for breakfast from 10am daily. We're the perfect destination for lunch, dinner, after-work drinks and late night partying. With a 340 capacity club in our secret basement, there’s plenty of room for those who want to dance the night away. Psst...you can even hire out the club for a private party too.

Facilities

  • Outside Area
  • Food Served
  • Plasma Screens
  • Function Area
  • Disabled Toilet
  • Late Licence
  • Wi-Fi
  • Children Allowed
  • Baby Changing
  • Cocktail School

    Cocktail School

    Make some fabulous cocktails with our experienced flare bartender!

    £25.00

    Cocktail School

    Ever wanted to learn how to muddle a mojito? Or shake a Cosmo? Well heres your chance.....

    At the fantastic Slug Cocktail School. For just £25 per person you will recieve a Prosecco reception, 30 minute expert tuition from one of our bar tenders, delicious buffet and a Jager-bomb rally!

    This party experience is perfect for Stags, Hens, Birthdays and Xmas party nights!

    Call us on 0151 2368820 to book.

    Prices and events may vary - please check with the venue for further details. Management reserves the right to withdraw / change offers at any time.

  • Join Us for the Races

    Join Us for the Races

    Races Day packages from £24.95pp

    Join Us for the Races

    Thinking of travelling to Aintree and chester throughout the racing season?

    We have some unmissable packages, please see below:

    Champagne Breakfast & return coach travel £24.95

    Champagne Breakfast, return coach travel and a three course meal on return £39.95

    Racing Dates:

    Aintree

    Thursday 3rd April, Friday 4th April, Saturday 5th April, Friday 16th May, Friday 13th June

    Chester

    Thursday 8th May, Friday 9th May, Saturday 31st May, Saturday 14th June, Saturday 12th July, Saturday 3rd August, Saturday 16th August, Saturday 30th August, Friday 12th September, Saturday 13th September, Saturday 27th September.

    We require £5 per person deposit to secure the booking and full payment one week in advance of the booking.

    Please call us on 01512368820 to book!

    Prices and events may vary - please check with the venue for further details. Management reserves the right to withdraw / change offers at any time.